"Made in Manitoba" CFRY 920 Radio Interview/Program, 2007 (30 min.)

Waywiser - www.facebook.com/waywiser

Seanster and the Monsters - www.SeansterandtheMonsters.com
                                                    www.facebook.com/seanstersandthemonsters


Musical Friends:

"...lyrically he is more a pure poet than a rhyming dictionary enthusiast." -Winnipeg Free PressAllison de Groot – www.myspace.com/allisondegroot

Baltimore Roadwww.baltimoreroad.com

Ben Wytinck – www.benwmusic.com

Brenda Neileswww.myspace.com/brendaneiles

Kate Ferris - www.kateferris.ca

Kim Beggs – www.kimbeggs.com

Lindsay Jane – www.lindsayjane.ca

Oh My Darling – www.ohmydarling.ca

Rob Waddell - www.robwaddell.com 

Sarah MacDougall – www.sarahmacdougall.com

Tim Braun - www.tim-braun.com


Special Interest:

Winnipeg Web Guy - www.winnipegwebguy.ca 

Karen Desilets Sew On and So On - www.facebook.com/karendesiletssewing

Kimco Photography - www.facebook.com/KimcoPhotography3

Harvest Sun Music Festival – www.theharvestsun.com

Manitoba Independent Songwriters Circle – www.manitobasongcircle.com

Manitoba Music – www.manitobamusic.com

SOCAN – www.socan.ca